Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Livestock Supply

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 24, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 1, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 8, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 15, 9:30 am
  • Presort Angus Pride Calf Sale : Monday Oct 20, 10:00 am
  • Presort Angus/Hereford Influence Calf Sale : Wednesday Oct 22, 10:00 am
  • Presort Angus Performance Calf Sale : Friday Oct 24, 10:00 am
  • Presort Angus Advantage Calf Sale : Monday Oct 27, 10:00 am
  • Presort Char/Gelv Showcase Calf Sale : Wednesday Oct 29, 10:00 am
  • Presort Angus/Hereford Classic Calf Sale : Friday Oct 31, 10:00 am

News