Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Auction Market

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jun 1, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jun 8, 9:30 am
  • MEDICINE HAT & DISTRICT 4-H BEEF SHOW & SALE : Saturday Jun 11, 9:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jun 15, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jun 22, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jun 29, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 6, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 13, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 20, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 27, 9:30 am

MEDICINE HAT & DISTRICT 4-H BEEF SHOW & SALE JUNE 11, 2016 @ 9:00 ××