Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Auction Market

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jan 18, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jan 25, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Feb 1, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Feb 8, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Feb 15, 9:30 am
  • Bred Sale : Friday Feb 17, 11:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Feb 22, 9:30 am
  • Presort Yearling Sale : Friday Feb 24, 10:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Mar 1, 9:30 am
  • Presort Yearling : Friday Mar 3, 10:00 am