Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Livestock Supply

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 3, 9:30 am
  • Presort Yearling Sale : Friday Sep 5, 9:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 10, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 17, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 24, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 1, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 8, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Oct 15, 9:30 am
  • Presort Angus Pride Calf Sale : Monday Oct 20, 10:00 am
  • Presort Angus/Hereford Influence Calf Sale : Wednesday Oct 22, 10:00 am

News