Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Auction Market

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • July 24/19 Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 24, 9:30 am
  • July 31/19 Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 31, 9:30 am
  • Heritage Day : Monday Aug 5, 1:00 am
  • August 7/19 Regular sale : Wednesday Aug 7, 9:30 am
  • Aug 14/19 Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 14, 9:30 am
  • Aug 21/19 Regular sale : Wednesday Aug 21, 9:30 am
  • Presort Yearling Sale : Friday Aug 23, 9:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 28, 9:30 am
  • Labour Day : Monday Sep 2, 1:00 am
  • Sept 4/19 Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 4, 9:30 am

Make sure to stop at the Livestock Grill & tie on the Feed Bag!! ××