Medicine Hat Feeding Company

Your One Stop For Cattle Marketing and Livestock Supplies

Auction Market

Auctions

Our next 10 auctions are as follows:

  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Jul 25, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 1, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 8, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 15, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 22, 9:30 am
  • PRESORT YEARLING SALE : Friday Aug 24, 9:00 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Aug 29, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 5, 9:30 am
  • Anniversary Presort Yearling : Friday Sep 7, 9:30 am
  • Regular Sale : Wednesday Sep 12, 9:30 am

Presort sales will no longer need Age Verification Papers. However all cattle still need the RFID buttons ××
MHFC is going Paperless!!! Send us your email for all upcoming sales and results!!! office@mhfc.ca ××